My Favorite Show

Image

 

Regular Show is my favorite show. Its got action, comedy, and romance. Its my favorite show because its got awesome characters and monsters. My favorite character is Mordecai, he is a blue jay who is in love with margaret.                                     

 

Image

My favorite monster that tries to kill Mordecai and Rigby is the Deer Man from the camping trip they took. He really cool and can shoot arrows and run really fast.            

Image 

Regular Show is a lot better than that lame Adventure Time!

One thought on “My Favorite Show

Leave a Reply

