Testing

People may be wondering why I’m late today. Well, I was testing at MUHS (Marquette University High School). 

 

I had to take a test of 200 questions. I had to do 72 Interest Inventory, 40 English, 30 Math, 30 Reading, and 28 Science. English wasn’t that hard, but I think did good. Math was super easy. I believe that I aced the math session. Reading was pretty easy. I think I did good. Lastly, science, all science was, was graphs.  EASY!

 

I’m really tired, because it took 3 hour.

 Image

 

 

 

One thought on “Testing

Leave a Reply

