A Review on “Whatever Floats Your Boat”

I was the first costumer at Whatever Floats Your Boat. Whatever Floats Your Boat is a school business ran by Ryan, Joey, and Kennedy. When I first arrived at the location. The area was clean and tidy. The prices were good, but I would suggest pouring the root beer/soda in first, then the ice cream.

If I were to rate the business I would give it a 3/5 star rating. Why? It took to long to serve, the root beer float tasted good, the spoons and straws were cool.

I can not wait for fridays Nacho Daddy’s nachos.

5 thoughts on “A Review on “Whatever Floats Your Boat”

Leave a Reply

